Nowadays parents are allowing their children to use tablets and smartphones to enhance learning.Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern technological guardians are giving the access of electronic gadgets to improve there educational skills. We will be first discussing the advantages of phones and laptops in gathering knowledge then it's disadvantages. However, we will also see whether these pros are outweighing the cons or not. One of the main advantage of these electronic instruments is that it helps individual in there employment, education and personal development. Look an example of a college student learning coding through online on laptop which will not only develop good skills but a good opportunity for employment in I. T sector. Second advantage we learned in recent time after this pandemic. This technological world used for increasing our learning skills through online mode would not be able possible if these gadgets were not there as it helped children to get education from school which was closed due to sudden implementation of lockdown. Sitting at home and getting knowledge from anywhere they want it added few additional weapons in there educational skills. Talking about disadvantages one of the major problem is excessive use of these electronic gadgets which had a bad impact over their children's brain because of uncontrolled usage of these gadgets by them. Since there was no parental check it brought new problems like migrain, eye strain, distraction towards games and social media. For example in between the class a kid has eagerness to check who messaged or what it is it not only impacted there education but showed bad example for coming generation. To conclude I would add that there might be few disadvantages of it but morever it have more advantages so it is outweighed the disadvantages. Therefore if we look to these disadvantages it would be overcome in near future.