Compare and contrast electronic media with print media.

Nowadays, both electonic media and print media play a vital role in our life. It provides us upto-date information of the whole world which help us to stay aware about the circumstances of every corner. This essay compare the given statement along with plaussible contradication in trailed paragraphs. To embark with, electronic media is booming at great extent. Numerous of people prefer it over print media as it has mobility therefore one can read e-paper whenever they want whereas, printed newspapers are not so handy although one can carry it, one cab be difficulties in managing it. Moreover, every fresh news can be read on one touch instantly through electronic media while news in the print media can be delayed by one or two days. Consequently forest areas are decreasing day by day the use of paper should be declined to save the forest. However, local area news are mainly covered by the print media consequently digital media ignores it. Although digital media has several benefits, it can not be denied that it can strain one's eyes and one can suffer from severe headache by continuously reading it from either mobile or laptop. Moreover, all the news in the printed newspapers are always authorized on the other hand, it can be unauthorized in many cases in the digital media. It has been obeserved several times that electronic media astray people by providing wrong information. To conclude, electronic media and print media have their own benefit. However, digital news should always be authorized and restrictions should be implement on providing inaccurate information. Rather than printing uninteresting news, print media should work more efficiently to engage thier readers.