wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during national disaster

It is argued that wealthier countries should help under developed nations at the time of natural calamities for their emergency needs with generosity. This essay agree with the statement as it helps the nation to build relationship and economical growth. Firstly, When the countries are under privileged it is a always good sign to treat them with humanity and assist them with basic needs as being a rich country its their responsibility to help neighborhood which help to maintain strong relationship with countries. A recent survey found that the countries who supports less fortunate countries will not only have a bond with that nation but also with other neighboring nations too that help to keep country in peace Secondly, it holds a good trust when they show kindness on poorer nations by which other country will have trust and start establishing new businesses and help the country grow economically. For instance India helped USA when they had earthquake by sending food through choppers, that in started investing in INDIA To conclude this, I agree that richer countries should be kind enough and be supporting hand to less fortunate counties those are in need by showing humankind so in return the country will not only gain fame and respect it also has good relationship with other nations and help country growth