Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities.

Nowadays recreation, leisure and sports activities play an important role in any societies. Therefore, private and public organizations should contribute in promoting sports and social activities by providing infrastructure or by conducting games and public events. In my opinion providing facilities to local societies can have many beneficial effects, so I agree with this point of view. On the one hand, sports have a great value for any country. It is an enjoyable and effective way to improve physical and mental health. In addition, it can relieve stress, increase fitness and prevent the development of chronic disease, such as heart disease or blood pressure. Thus, arrangement of sports projects will boost the healthier environment in the community and also become the source of motivation. Furthermore, sports activities not only reduce crime, but also decrease alcohol and drug misuse and anti-social behaviours among young generation. On the other hand, citizens of any country and local area have their own ancient traditions and forefather culture. Companies should try to help people maintain and remember their traditional values. For example, they can host entertainment programs like cultural dance, handicrafts exhibition or art play. It can encourage people to participate in the social activities and enhance their skills. Furthermore, it will maintain the culture between the generations. The local events can provide the opportunity for the family members to interact with other families, so they can have a healthy conversation and time which make them happy. In conclusion, the game events and social gathering are very important to community which create a positive and healthy environment and lead to peace. Moreover, such events could improve people's skills and flourish their talents.