Companies are trying to find ways to improve the production of goods and stay as long as possible.

Companies are trying to find ways to improve the production of goods and stay as long as possible. Almost everyone agree that the quality of a product is important, although other people think that we should focus on producing goods that are cheap. The quality of products is the most important thing that affects companies’ purchasing decisions and profitability. I belive that the lower the quality of the product, the less valuable it will be, so to manufacture products that last for a long time, we should improve the quality of products. A high-quality product shouldn’t be complicated to use. For example, customers shouldn’t have to spend too much time to figure out how to work the product. On the other hand, some businesses won't succeed if they can't build customer trust. When you gain the confidence and loyalty of consumers, you have more freedom to make decisions such as raising prices, so the quality of the product builds trust with customers and help us get customers to appreciate and believe in what you have to offer. In addition to, marketing studies have proved that companies that produce high-quality products get more repeat business. Spending more time and money upfront perfecting a product before it hits the market will minimize customer complaints and returns. Also, I think that it fuels recommendations that the higher-quality product a company has to offer, the better chance they'll have at driving positive reviews, recommendations and shares between costumers. However, there are some poor people couldn’t buy a lot of high-quality products because most of them are so expensive. This is made many problems in the economy and society, so some people asked for producing goods that are cheap. For example, poor patients buy lower quality medicines to match their cheap price. We find the original companies and brands that produce high quality goods, other companies that produce such as the original goods, but at a lower price. Although the goods are cheap, they don’t last for a long time and that means they are broken down or end up fast. There are countries that produce goods with cheap prices such as china because of its strong business ecosystem, lack of regulatory compliance, low taxes and duties, and competitive currency practices. In conculsion, this essay show us how to improve production of goods and why the high-quality product is important. so, we should find ways to produce goods that have high-quality and price that suits all people at the same time. I also think industries should use self-operated equipment