College days are the best days in person’s life: Agree or disagree

College days are the best days in person's life, although a person might not realize that up until later, but they definitely are. From a personal experience, when I go back in my mind to these days, I remember the days when I didn't have to worry about money, the days when I was totally independent as well as the days when I was embraced with so many friends. First of all, These were the days that lacked any financial worries. At that time my parents were completely taking care of my tuition, my bills, my rent and all the other affiliated expenses. All what I had to do, is to manage how to spend my allowance smartly. Unlike these days when I have to maneuver paying my bills, morgage, credit cards, and keep calculating every now and then, to make sure that things are still under control. Secondly, this was the time when I first felt totally independent. I experienced living alone in an apartment, completely responsible of all my decisions, scheduals and matters. Before that time I was always committed to my parent's decisions, and now after having a family of my own, I obviously need to accomodate my decisions and scheduals accordingly, which is not a bad thing. However, it is absolutely different Finally, at that time of my life I had so many astounding friends. College years can promote a person with sky rocket opportunities to meet with lots of people, from various countries and distinct cultures, where a person can build intimate freindly relationships that can never be forgotten. Nevertheless, after graduation life would lead each one of us into different paths, where everyone would become busy, and we might even not meet again. In conclusion, my college days were inevitably the best days of my life. I always wish that I can go back to these days; when money was meaningless to me, Independency was everything and friends were obviously the best.