Coherence and Cohesion: ? ? Structure your answers in logical paragraphs? One main idea per paragraph? Include an introduction and conclusion? Support main points with an explanation and then an example? Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately? Vary your linking phrases using synonyms Lexical Resources: ? ? Try to vary your vocabulary using accurate synonyms? Use less common question specific words that accurately convey meaning? Check your work for spelling and word formation mistakes

Coherence and Cohesion: ? ? Structure your answers in logical paragraphs? One main idea per paragraph? Include an introduction and conclusion? Support main points with an explanation and then an example? Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately? Vary your linking phrases using synonyms Lexical Resources: ? ? Try to vary your vocabulary using accurate synonyms? Use less common question specific words that accurately convey meaning? Check your work for spelling and word formation mistakesCoherence and Cohesion: ? ? Structure your answers in logical paragraphs? One main idea per paragraph? Include an introduction and conclusion? Support main points with an explanation and then an example? Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately? Vary your linking phrases using synonyms Lexical Resources: ? ? Try to vary your vocabulary using accurate synonyms? Use less common question specific words that accurately convey meaning? Check your work for spelling and word formation mistakes