mamat kunem gandoni cnudt

The 21st century is an era full of access to various opportunities. Nowadays, it is not necessary to have a work which mainly depends on physical abilities regardless, people can work sitting at offices and even at home and still have high salaries. However, some believe that job satisfaction is more important than its security, while others think a permanent one is better. This essay will discuss my opinion and will give some shreds of evidence. If the employment enjoying had disappeared, humanity would have already suffered from depression. It is contributed with the first need – delighting the thing that you do. In the book ‘Habits for life’ which was written by Shon Young, mentions: ‘that the place where you work you must get the most satisfaction even if it is not well paid and stable’. And I definitely agree with this statement because if you want to be happy, you have to get the most enjoyable employment. Furthermore, there is plenty of different professions and everyone can find something for themselves On the other hand, the majority argues, that constant occupation is mandatory for success. This statement is affiliated with the demand to be in safety that sometimes can be harmful to career growth if the huge amount of the Earth’s population is getting stuck in factories and does nothing creative. Subconsciously, they suspect that they can not achieve higher positions that is why they prevent themselves from risking. In conclusion, I have perused a huge amount of researches and revealed that about a half of the population is without the satisfaction of their work and that is why they fell into depression and I think that governments should better pay attention to the pleasure of the employment instead of the safety.