In today's world the production of consumer goods has increased which is damaging the environment. Discuss the causes and some ways to solve the problem.

Nowadays, more consumer products are manufacturing due to this, it is inflicting more negative consequences on environment. I will outline several reasons and put forward some measures for this issue. To commence with the adverse effects of more production. The prominent reason is over population due to this, domestic needs is also increasing day by day which needs more industrialization. As industries dump several their toxic wastage into water during manufacturing process. It threatens to marine life in water and it releases green house gases which further leads to increase in global temperature. As a result, natural disasters occur such as flood, erosion of soil and many more. Moreover, individuals are using plastic goods owing to their needs which are very harmful for our territory. For example, PVC is very harmful plastic whenever it burn for disposal off then a plethora of obnoxious gasses are stem out. Therefore, a lot of diseases are born out from this and human beings may suffer from detrimental problems such as heart attack, lungs cancer and asthma. To mitigate this snag, people should follow 3R cycle consequently, wastage can be eradicated and manufacturing of new things can be declined. Instead of this, human beings should not throw their wastage into water therefore they can throw wastage into landfills in proper way. Furthermore, mankind should decline the use of plastic despite this, they ought to consume eco-friendly products. For instance, the giant coffee chain Starbucks has recently replaced alternative made of materials like paper or bamboos. Last but not least, government should also take part to tackle this problem since they can improve tax on plastic goods and provide bio degradable products at cheaper prices. In conclusion, there is onus of every person to make eco friendly environment on the other hand, authorities and human beings to do work by joing their hands to curb this issue otherwise our planet will become endanger for existence of human lives.