Clothing is one of the indispensable body protection accessories for every person. Many people believe that an individual's personality is most clearly expressed through his or her everyday clothes

Clothing is one of the indispensable body protection accessories for every person. Many people believe that an individual's personality is most clearly expressed through his or her everyday clothes. On the contrary, others believe that the way one is dressed does not reflect what the person really likes. In my point of view, outfit plays an important role in expressing the characteristic from the two arguments presented. On the one hand, in this era of progress, when there are so many various costumes and accessories to choose from, dressing is more than just a way to protect themself; it is also a way to express characteristic via fashion. Some people with strong personalities, in instance, choose to dress in black or gloomy colors on a regular basis, whilst youthful and dynamic people prefer to dress in bright and eye-catching ensembles. Rock performers, for example, prefer to dress in black suits with heavy leather jackets in black and brown to emphasize the strength of their song. The way a person dresses, on the other hand, does not accurately reflect who they are. Employees are often required to wear polite clothing in specific situations, such as because of the nature of their profession, because it makes them feel more comfortable and increases their productivity. Women who work as secretaries, for example, frequently purchase many dresses and shirts since this attire is courteous, sophisticated, and conveys sympathy to customers. In conclusion, a person’s dress illustrates individual personality traits and culture, although it is not true for all situations, it is true for most situations in life. Because society is increasingly developing with diverse models of clothing, everyone has the right to choose the type of clothing that best suits their preferences and personality.