Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resource, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

It goes without saying that, deteriorating environmental conditions are one of the most important issues facing us over the past century. A state of folks believes that reduction in usage of fossil fuels and utilizing the renewable energy resources can help to address this problem. I agree with the given statement as such a trend can help to minimize the difficulties associated with climate. Firstly, if people increase in demand for renewable energy resources, the extinction of non-renewable energy will not arise. In addition, alternative power resources are cheap and available in the nature because they almost originate from natural power such as wind and sun. Thus, people can have more natural light in order to save electricity. In this day and age, in fact, many countries are already using solar-powered and wind-powered. Moreover, vehicles also already too, even in technology. Also, it cannot be denied that the solar industry is booming in many nations. On the other hand, prevalent of using coal and oil leads to pollution, especially, air pollution, which has a devastating impact on human beings. It makes people more prone to diseases such as asthma and skin allergies. When people use natural resources, they can enjoy the fresh air more which make people relax and comfortably. By communicating with renewable power resources, people will raise their endurance, in particular, people can have a good heart which is very necessary in order to avoid of many diseases. In other words, renewable energy resources are not only effective, but also helpful for economizing non-renewable power resources. In my opinion, climate change is a big environmental issues, but this problem can be resolved by stopping fossil fuels on fire and using renewable energy resources, for instance, wind sun and other energy in the nature.