City life or countryside life

The majority of people believe that living in an urban area may bring out lots of benefits, on the other hand, numerous individuals prefer to enjoy the atmosphere in the countryside. In my own outlook, I rather live in the city than living in the countryside. People find out that living in metropolitan may give the chance to have no difficulty in accessing convenience. To be more precise, the density of transportations is fairly high in cities, which means that the citizens can be able to easily use those types of carriage. Furthermore, the convenience of cities is also proved by the public facilities such as hospitals, shopping malls, and government buildings, as a consequence, urban persons may approach them effortlessly. For example, Japan has numerous of transports, so that the Japanese can travel to whenever they like without any troubles, in addition, the facilities of Japan are mostly located at the town center, which leads to the result that they are within in reach of persons who live in town. On another hand, having a life in the countryside may give individuals a healthy life, to be more precise, the manufactories seldom appear in rural areas, which as a result that the pollution is seemed to be disappeared. Additionally, the relaxation may be an amusing benefit of living in suburban places, due to the lack of noise which caused by several sources, people in countryside can have no health issues which cause by sound. For instance, scientists illustrate that living in rural areas reduces 70 percentages of noise and pollutants, consequently, folks who are living in remote places frequently have strong resistance than people who live in metropolitans. In conclusion, having a life in both urban and rural places bring out numerous advantages. In my own opinion, life in a metropolitan is the best solution for me.