Cinema, music, and sports idols are role models for youngsters.

The topic of cinemas, music, and sports idols are role models for youngsters has become a heated debate among societies. Although many people assert that they have only bad impact on youngsters, while others refute this proposition saying that children can get motivation from them. This essay will discuss the role of celebrities in children life and reach a logical conclusion. There are many arguments which ascertain why youngsters should follow their role models in which the most preponderant one is that juveniles will excel their interpersonal abilities and increase confidence just by seeing their actions. They try to copy their fashion and style thereby resulting in gaining confidence and skills. For example, a study showed that students who follow their idols are more successful in their future life than their counter peers. Thus, media persons play an important role in making youth life better. Another pivotal aspect of the argument would that following their role models will help in gaining a better career. They would have more public relations thereby will have fruitful future. For instance, a survey revealed that about 80% of the good employees were those who always look for their role models. Hence, this is the reason why many people agree to this fact. In conclusion, this essay discussed the role of role models for youngsters in terms of getting jobs and gaining confidence. Therefore, in my opinion, youngsters should always follow the foot steps of their idols in order to succeed.