Choosing a career is an important stage in everyone's career. Success or failure depends to a large extent on spontaneous decisions. In my country, people mainly consider their salary and passion when applying for a job. For me personally, passion is my top priority when making career choices.

Choosing a career is an important stage in everyone's career. Success or failure depends to a large extent on spontaneous decisions. In my country, people mainly consider their salary and passion when applying for a job. For me personally, passion is my top priority when making career choices. First of all, a high-paying job is always what people in my country want when seeking a job for themselves. That's because it allows people to spend all the basic needs of life, can enjoy and do many interesting things. Besides, not worrying about money can help people have a more comfortable spiritual life. For example, many conflicts in the family often start from having a very low income or even one of the spouses is unemployed, so if the salary is high, they have a happier life. The second thing that people in my country always care about is their passion for their work. Choosing a career they love will help them develop their own unique personalities in the working environment. Therefore, before applying for a job, they will carefully find out whether the nature of the job is suitable for their personality and interests. For example, there are people who are introverted and like to complete tasks, but there are also people who like to make decisions and lead teams. Ultimately, the most important consideration when I choose a job is my passion. Because in my opinion, it takes passion and excitement to be able to work effectively, find the meaning of work and gradually progress to career success. It will help us to have a meaningful life. All in all, people in my country are often interested in salary and passion when applying for a job. Besides, for me, passion or love for work is the most important thing.