Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. with the statement?

TVs have become one of the efficient methods of teaching. Many people argue that adolescents are able to learn more effectively while they are watching televisions. Personally, I completely agree with the opinion that TVs can help students to escalate their knowledge. Firstly, this essay will discuss what certain TV channels might be useful for students to learn and secondly, it will examine why watching television at home can reduce the children's stress. First and foremost, I strongly believe that there is a whole host of helpful TV channels such as National Geographic and Animal Planet, which are absolutely fascinating to watch. For example, If students follow these channels I think they will significantly increase children's knowledge in one subject, namely Biology. These programs have a lucid animation as well, so it means that children are going to obtain more valuable information. As a result, I would argue that in most cases, televisions can be not only beneficial, but also interesting. Another point to consider is that watching TVs can diminish the stress that young people are vulnerable to receive at school. If, a child has gotten a bad mark in a particular subject, for instance, and then, classmates will probably degrade at him or her. In other words, when students watch television at home, no one can disturb them and they feel strong confidence. Although I think televisions make people less active, I believe that schools have physical education lessons In conclusion, TVs can be certainly useful for students to learn. In my own view, I feel strongly that televisions have a lot of benefits for some reason that I have discussed above. And I hope that schools will try to teach students through TVs