With The Increasing Use And Development Of New Technology, Many Machine Are New Able To Do The Work Which People Used To Perform. What Are The Advantages And Disadvantages Of This Trend?

In the 21st century the development of technology has grown significantly and a lot of machines have been produced. This essay will discuss the major benefits and drawbacks of using new technologies. The two main advantages of using and developing machines are reducing the hard work and new types of jobs. Firstly, the occupations that require hard job and can damage the health, could be replaced by robots. This way, people can't concern about their health system. Secondly, these technologies must be controlled by someone, thereby it will be a great number of new professions that must repair and control these machines. For example, if the artificial intelligence was in the car, there should be someone who would be able to program this system and make some changes. However, technologies have some disadvantages like losing jobs and using it in warfare goals. The large number of people work in plants, shops, manufactures and most of them do not have a high salary. Because of it, they can be easily replaced by machines and lose their jobs. People will be worried, but in terms of money and manufacturing it will be plus for companies. What's more, technology can be used as a weapon and make a combat between countries. Nowadays, every strong country put forth an effort into developing new technologies in order to be prepared for war. For instance, the USA is a leader in strike technologies and it increases a strain between countries and respectively, others do not want to be last. In conclusion, although technologies have positive sides like reducing hard-work and producing new occupations, they also have some bad aspects as losing a job and helping in the war. Therefore, a new technology could be a great benefit for us or the major problem.