Children are generally successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus it is better to learn languages in childhood.

It is considered that children have more ability to learn new languages than adults, so it is more advantageous to learn these new skills in the childhood period. I agree with this notion due to their learning age and less stress regarding the future. To commence with the view of agreement that children can learn international language because their brain is still in a growth phase. To elaborate it, kinder have the ability to learn quickly and they can adapt new skills in less time including speaking a language. They also have the motivation and confidence to study valuable things. Now, for instance, World Health Organisation (WHO) during their research found that the mind capability for children's mind can grasp more knowledge conveniently as compared to adults. Thus, learning a foreign language is easier for children because they are in their learning process. Further strengthening the view that children do not have much burden on their mind due to which they are flexible to study a novel language. To explicate it, in schools, teachers don't pressurize students for their studies. That is why children are free from any kind of stress and have more quality time to learn something unique such as a new language which also provides them career options. To epitome, a survey was conducted by TNDC found that children who learned a new language in their primary school got more work opportunities. Therefore, by studying foreign languages, children can brighten their future. In conclusion, it is clear that the pupils with knowledge of any foreign language are better performers because of the enhanced capability to learn and understand others.