CHILDREN AND TEENAGERS ARE COMMITING MORE AND MORE CRIMES IN MANY COUNTRIES WHY IS THIS HAPPENING? HOW CAN WE STOP OR ATLEAST REDUCE YOUTH CRIME

children are the future of the country and a healthy society. nowadays, it has been seen that globally youth crime increasing b alarming rate. The following paragraphs would express possible reasons for the problem and propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is, lack of knowledge and family support additionally to survive better life both parents are working and would not be able to give enough time to their kids. owing to less care and pamper from guardian they go on the wrong track with the help of their friends and peers support. furthermore, in school teacher also has the responsibility to mold the child in the right path and give them good life lessons with knowledge of laws discipline which give them mental support and morale. Adding further, children spend their most of the time watching television and movies such as murder mystery, crime, theft, adult movies and so on. in spare time they listening news about crime and they want to try it own and get encourage to do crime. foe example, some video games like oub g, blue whale, and many more. character of this game is ideol of the child and then they inspired by this game and committee suicide and crime. sometimes lose their temperament and do illegal work in very small age. undoubtedly, every lock has a key. simillarly some solutions should be implemented. parents and teachers both have to take care of their youngsters and thought them lessons about positivity and inspired them. Parents give full time to kids and watch their daily routine as well as their friends background additionally also learn them new things of life and importance of this in life so they feel very positive. moreover, Government should announce strick punishment against crime. so children are aware about it and have fear to do wrong things. they also add one more subject in their curriculum relating to crime to get depth knowledge of it. In conclusion, Parents play a vital role in child growth also I would like to state that government and individual both should put their best foot forward together in order to control the problem.