Childcare training is mandatory for all parents. You can also give your own opinion with relevant examples.

Training provides complete knowledge, how to handle different situations and it results in faster response. All parents have to be trained for caring their kid, by training sessions. I completely agree the above statement, as it gives knowledge how to tackle different problems. Everyone is not well-versed, day to day learning helps to attain their best of best. Training helps to understand what kind of situation the child is in. Parents were clueless, what exactly the child faces, at the end it results in complicated problems. This problem also affects their health, results in mental stress and high tension. Parents won't be able to focus on their own responsibilities. With the help of training sessions, parents can gain knowledge on how to treat their own child, whatever situation may be. For instance, when their kid is handicapped through training sessions it results in better understanding like how to behave, how to treat them. Every individual is unique, no one is same. Training helps parents to correct their misunderstanding about a technique or any issue and this can helps to correct themselves. Parents learn about different opinions when they attend different lectures. This difference in opinions helps them observe and learn. By learning, their perspective on certain information will also change. By different views, parents train their kids on different thoughts. It results in better growth of child when compared to other parents. Other kids will have limited thoughts trained by their parents or day care takers. Both child and parents learn about different values, and this enhances their knowledge. In my opinion, childcare training has to be done at weekends, each session maximum of one hour. If the sessions are extended, parents feel stressed, and it affects their overall health. This will then be of no use, they think they are working throughout their weekends also. The government can introduce adequate measures so that the parents must attend childcare session. The session need not to be one on one, it can be even through you tube. In conclusion, training helps to obtain different views, opinions, helps the parents to correct themselves. Moreover, parents can act accordingly whenever the child has any issues. Both parents and child feel secured, and the parents can judge their own child.