Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Give your own opinion and include relevant examples

Nowadays, there is a trending concept of acquiring parental coaching to raise the kids. Although, there are several benefits of this training, yet I partially agree that it should become mandatory for all parents. Firstly, there is an increase in the number of infants born with congenital disorder such as mental problems, hearing and speech issues. These special kids require a different type of hand holding and thereby creating a need for parents to learn the art of upbringing of such kids. For instance, learning sign language if the kid is dumb and deaf. Therefore, there should be institutions to give required coaching to parents with special kids. Secondly, with the increasing trend of having a nuclear family, parents are unable to take proper care of their kids in absence of experienced guidance at home. Hence to learn the skill of parental monitoring it is good to attend training classes for the same. However, there should not be any obligations to obtain training to learn any skills for a child's upbringing. Since it isn't necessary that financial background of every parent is same so many families won't be able to afford such unwanted expenses to get formal training. For example, people from low income segment are barely able to manage the basic needs of their kids. Moreover, imposing such training will increase unnecessary financial burden on such families. Besides, with proliferation of internet in every house it's very easy to watch and learn techniques from YouTube. This will not only save their time and money but also unable to choose a content as per the need of their children. To conclude, it is an undeniable fact that parents need to give appropriate upbringing to their children. However, there should not be any obligations to get certified to raise the kids as it can be done with the help of internet for free