Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society.Because of this,all mothers and father should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

I completely agree with idea that some courses are mostly necessary for future mother s and fathers to get new information about child’s behavior, their actions and so on and so forth. Due to these training courses they will not have some questions about children and will be more courageous. However, it is not in any case. Some people may reckon that there is no need to take courses. From my point of view it is depend on person. First of all, while you are young parent and do not have experience or knowledge about it, I consider it would be great opportunity to increase your view. Due to to fact, some parents are still youths, in this time it is much more convenient to study remotely. I hope we have recources to study such parental “subjects”. For instance, last year my next door neighbor decided to persue such trainings and learn how to treat siblings equally. I consider that it is significant way to pass through. Every issue has two sides, pros and cons so this case is not exception. The biggest disadvantage may be time. Nowadays, more than 80% of people have their own jobs and are not able to attend such courses to get knowledge. In such circumstances, online education is the best way if they have desire. To sum up everything that has been stated, It is essential and significant suggestion to persue some of these courses. This actively illustrates that knowledge of parents would be increase and it effect on future generation.