As the world become technologically advanced computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result

Unquestionably, technology plays a vital role in our life. More and more jobs are replaced by computers and there are some jobs which may lost owing to computers. I discuss some problems associated with it in the following paragraphs. To commence with, some job positions are affected because of computers. First and foremost is that job of teachers because of smart classes and projectors. To explain, student's parents think that they can easily study from the computer and also students prefer to learn from projectors in interesting way. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by the Reliance foundation that upto 70% of schools use projectors to teach their students about technology, they think thatit would be useful in future. Another job is of postman because in the modern era most people send email to their friends and relatives as compare to send letter through postman because it took a long period of time. Moving further, there are some problems associated with it. First of all, unemployment because computer replaced the individuals. To elaborate, if jobs are done by computers then most of the people become unemployed and it would be difficult for them to earn for their family. Moreover, if they sit free at home without doing any job, so they start to commit crime like robbery and so on. Thus, computer have taken place of human beings and it would increase the number of crime and unemployment among people. To conclude, I reiterate that, as per the above discussion, due to the advancement of technology, computer replaced the jobs of people such as teachers and postman and many more as well as it may increase the number of people who do not have jobs or crime rate is also increased.