Develop countries have created many environmental problems in the world,particularly in their contribution to global warming. What can be done to reduce the damage of global warming?

Every develop country produces many environmental problems, and one of this the global warning. All the government in developing nations should take responsibility to reduce the problem that damage global warming. Firstly the cause of global warming is increasing the number of transportation, which cause of air pollution. The citizen should not use /buy their cars to avoid more coming of vehicles and also to save fuel and emission of carbon dioxide. Too much transportation will not help to reduce air pollution and it will increase the damage of global warming. People did not use their vehicles if it is unnecessary. They should encourage to use public transportation, so the traffic will also avoid. Another cause of the high risk of global warming is deforestation or illegal logging. Every tree is important to the nation. It helps to absorb the water and help the animals to become their home. Some people don't know how important trees. They cut all the trees and make some money. But they did not know that trees will help to reduce global warming. The authorities should make rules and regulations about cutting trees. And they should encourage every citizen to plant more trees and not to cut them. In conclusion, developing countries are not bad, but they should know the limitations and be aware of global warming. The nations will inform global warming, they can watch television, listening to the radio, so they will have an idea of what is happening to the world or global warming.