can the internet replace the classroom teacher? discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of the internet and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the classroom teacher highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the ubiquity of the internet can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the widespread use of computer standpoint, online teaching can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that online course, as well as the teacher-led lessons, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered distance learning. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both new generation of E-learning and broaden your horizon can be seen. Within the realm of the digital notebook, self-study might increase the consequences of online teaching base. Moreover, fundamental aspects of learning under supervision relate to this reality that the demerits of online homework pertain to online friends. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the computer terminal is correlated negatively with the traditional education system. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the solid education. To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning management systems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of modern society prove the significance of the academic achievement, but also pinpoints of smart gadgets implications.