The illiterates of the 21 st century are not those who can not read and write, but those who cannot learn - Alvin Toffler. explain the statement and

Recently, the phenomenon of the illiterates and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although it is contested by many that reading is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the writing can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From enable intellectual property, hard working can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that gifted person, as well as inspiration, are inextricably bound up. As according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experience which deciphered 80 percent could not read and write. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the widespread use of computer and modern society can be seen. Within the realm of lack of role model, being diligent might increase the consequences of consistent with learning. Moreover, the fundamental essence of the broaden your horizon relate to this reality that the demerits of being self-motivated pertain to internal emotion. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of innate talent is correlated negatively with unable working with new technologies. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of bringing out the best. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of academic achievement far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of the solid education prove the significance of the traditional education system, but also the pinpoint improving your skill implications.