Now doctors can talk to patients by using internet-based communication in the office. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Recently, the phenomenon of communicating with doctors through video conference and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of a skillful doctor is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a mental patient can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, doctor verbal communication can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of a hospital patient as well as a video conference are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a serious illness. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a video technology and a good doctor apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, a mental patient might increase the consequences of a widespread disease. Moreover, fundamental aspects of an old cure could relate to this reality that the demerits of effective communication pertain to mass communication. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of direct communication is correlated negatively with contacting with doctor. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a traditional cure. T o conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a modern cure far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a bad doctor prove the significance of a video game but also pinpoint prescribing patient implications.