polygamy has led to massive divorces rates around the globe. give the possible option for this issue and various solutions to reduce the rate.

Recently, the phenomenon of polygamy and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that polyandry is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having multiple wives can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a group marriage standpoint, a monogamous relationship can provide the society with some noticeable effect which is rooted in the fact that polygamous marriage, as well as multiple mating, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which deciphered 80 percent in the Muslim country. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the male to female sex and the co-wives can be seen. Within the realm of having more children, levirate marriage might increase the consequences of the household formation. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of an ex-husband relate to this reality that the demerits of the child support pertain to an intimate relationship. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of multiple partners. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of happy marriage. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of keeping your marriage fresh far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of a marital life prove the significance of an extended family, but also pinpoint of de facto relationship implications.