Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent years, the internet has become a very popular way to buy items. Especially during pandemic online shopping flourished. Some people think that going shopping is more reasonable, also online shopping faces a lot of risks but I believe that we can save time, energy and money buying things online. Firstly, It is now possible to purchase anything from clothing, shoes, and other goods online with one click from any place and time of your convenience. My packed schedule never allows me to go and enjoy shopping at the spot so I am a regular visitor of internet to browse for necessary things. Moreover, the internet has also made it easy for people to get information about new products and services. From my experience, I used to buy shoes at the virtual shop, which was cheaper compared to some shops near my houses. Secondly, the internet has also made it easier for people to find out what they want and check the rating of sellers. The internet has also made it easy for people to get information about new products and services. Some people think that while shopping online we are at risk to be hacked but I think today payment methods are secured and we can enjoy the process. Finally, rather than being inconvenient, shopping online is invaluable for most people. It saves money, time and energy. Depending on what kind of products you buy, you can look for the most sensible way of buying it.