buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the modern world today, shopping online is becoming more and more popular. With one click people buy many things such as books, clothes, shoes, tickets and even groceries. Some people think that online shopping is not convenient as you do not see real items but I believe that in this fast-paced world online shopping should ha First of all, it is more comfortable to by things by online, whenever and wherever we are we just need a smartphone or a laptop and we can buy anything what we want. We also can order a product or a gift for someone. It will save a lot of times and money. Secondly, while shopping online we can see rating of products and sellers that will help us to choose quality products and avoid unnecessary and poor-quality goods. However, there is high possibility that sellers wont be honest, item can be faulty or delivery can be delayed but advantages of buying thing online exceeds disadvantages. In conclusion, rather than being inconvenient, shopping online is invaluable for most people. It saves money, time and energy. Depending on what kind of products you buy, you can look for the most sensible way of buying it.