: books are not needed any more because people can read information on computers.

In the past two decades, with a galloping progress, technology provided us a plethora of innovation to improve our life. The significant of all is the computer, which allows us to learn, socialize and have fun. One can find anything online, and expose to plenty of information. Thus you can say that books are not longer needed in today’s world. I tempt to agree with this statement. Books are old fashion. It’s true they hold a lot of information, and have a vital role for study. But on the other hand, they are too heavy to carry, and have limited information. On a computer or a flash driver, one can hold several of books and magazines. Additionally, our world is moving fast, so there is a huge amount of new information. While digital forms are easy to update on a few hours of editing, it takes time and resources to update a printed book. Moreover, it is much easier to search for information in a digital format. It saves time and money when you study and work. It is better to have trees in the nature. Using trees for making numerous of books and other printed materials, causes the lost of forests, which are a vital natural resource. It is a home of various animals, both tiny insects and large mammalians. It provides fresh air and oxygen needed for all living species. Trees are essential for reducing the global worming and blocking some of the natural disasters we experiencing frequently those days. All in all, computers have changed our life in so many ways. It made life easier and we should use all the advantages they offering.