Big Salary is much more important then job satisfication

It is frequently argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with extravagant net pay even if it doesn’t appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with the statement, and I believe Job enjoyment is much more essential than a higher salary. Firstly, I believe career peace of mind gives you the sense of fulfilment that money can never guarantee. Even if someone earns a high wage on the contrary feels tensed and compromised with his consciences. He can never enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interest will always bring pleasure and well-being. For instance, most of the researchers didn’t choose highly paid jobs, and they preferred to do research work owing to the fact that they were passionate about it. That’s why it is critical to choose the right way where you feel satisfied then to look only for a high salary. Secondly, doing what you like makes you self-motivated therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between self-motivation and productivity. People who love their appointment, excel quickly in their fields and achieve better results rather than those who merely put the salary on the first place. For example, Henry Miller decided to quit his everyday task and ventured to become a writer and after struggling for few years he became one the well-known and highest-paid writers of the 20th Century. Thus, the advantages of a career that keeps you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of low salaries from the long-term perspective. To conclude, I consider that career enjoyment is more beneficial than a high salary in light of the fact that it keeps people happy and motivated.