some believe elderly people should live in nursing home. others think they should live with the family members.

In this young days of millenium. It is highly debated issue topic that, grey haired people should live in old-age home whereas, other group of individual advocate that, they should live with their kith and kin. In my opinion, both the views have their own pros. Therefore, I shall put forth my arguements to support my views in the following paragaraphs. To begin with, the former idea there are myraid things to be shared in its favour, firstly, it is lucrative for retires to stay in nursing home as they live under expert care takers, because they have great benefit under better health care management. To explain with, in every retire home hospital with best doctors and dietician are available. Secondly many recreational activities are played by them in the senior citizen house, which tends to happy happy environment for them. For instance, according to previous news, more than 7 retire home do competition among them on every sunday as a joyful activity by playing several games. The latter view suggest that there is a common belief that old people should live with their family members, because they guide their grand children by describing their past experience stories as well as show best path for their enhancing future, however their presence is crucial in every home. For example, all decisions in many Indians family are being taken by either grandfather or grandmother in the house. Moreover, they are the thread which bound families all together with love and respect, resulting into strong brotherhood among them. To illustrate with, more than 70% of Indian family used to live as extended family. To recapitualate, though senior citizen home is not a real house, neverthless, it is lucrative as, it provides suitable enivornment and health facilities, respectively staying with the family have many merits for their young generation.