Better for companies to make long last products, others think that it is the most important thing is the cheap price.

It is argued that manufacturers should produce goods that can be utilized for a maximum of years. While a group of people believes that the low pricing of production houses will surely excel their business. In my opinion, despite a price hike, a benchmark item would satisfy the needs of the public without any compromise in its quality. Various renowned industries are continuously supplying high standard stuff. These are worthy to buy a guaranteed one not only does but also the structures are being designed in a sophisticated manner which expands the half-life. The reason for supporting the trademark is the experiences of comforts and confidence in handling them. For example, a survey conducted on shoe manufacturing sectors in 2019 revealed that 80% of trainers wear sold-out successfully only because of the comfortable sole and its durability. However, the materials which are of the least value of money may do the local treading well but it will not have a future. Because of its similarity to other products and the minimum budget will attract consumers for sure. Moreover, an ample amount of these substandard stocks are available in the market whereby allowing replacing for buying these at an affordable cost infrequent intervals. For instance, an article in the Times of India on choosing products showed that 50% of the masses regretted while selecting less costly things because it cost them triple the retail price in repairing them. In conclusion, it is always appreciated to go for the best products as low-cost farms are not contributing basic quality items. Therefore, it is encouraged to get longevity gadgets than an excessive expenditure on authentic content.