Best place to visit tourist place or quiet place

There is no doubt with the improved modes of transportation traveling is now common in nowadys than even before. In today's era people love to travel foreign countries with the easy access of transportation. Although while traveling some people may prefer to visit the quiet places so they can enlighten themselves with other cultures. In my perspective, it is better to go to the tourists places rather than quiet places. I feel this for several reasons, Which I would like to mention in the subsequent passages. The first compelling reason corroborating my point of view is associated with the idea that visiting famous places assist us to know the history of any country. To be more specific, a lot of tourists places have some backgrounds, which usually have deep connections with the history of the country. For instance, last year, I had a chance to visit the Lahore which is one of the largest city in the Pakistan with alot of historical tombs and buildings. Eventhough, I had an option to visit the Islmabad the capital of Pakistan, Which is kind of quiet city with less population and no special tourist attraction. As my motive was to get the idea of history of Pakistan, I choose to go to Lahore, where I visited the great tomb of pakistan" Minare-Pakistan. Upon, my arrival to that place I came to know about the history of Pakistan. Minare-Pakistan building have a special drawings on it in which the history of the paksitan is written. If I had not decided to go to visit the Minare-Pakistan, I would not have known about the histotry of Pakistan. On top of that, going to tourists attraction places provides us an opportuity to learn more about the cutlure. To explain broadly, when we visit famous tourist places we can get an opportunity to talk to different people, which can give us more knowledge about the culture. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I visited lahore Pakistan. I went to the great badshai mosque, where I met people from different communities. As that mosque is the main tourist attraction for the Muslim in pakistan, I come to know about the special dress Muslims wear for pray. Most of the people attending the prayer was wearing special costumes called shalwar-kameez, which was quite amazing for me. Therefrore, this example demonstrates that visiting tourist attraction can benfit us to learn any culture. In conclusion, from the above-mentioned discussion, I can say while traveling to any foreign that it is beneficial to visit tourist places rather than queit places. Because not only we can learn about the culture of any country, but we can also enlighten ourselves with the history of any country by visiting any tourist place. Raw Score 4. 5 /5