Benefits and problems of studying and work related to old theater play in high schools. give your opinion with examples.

There are certain benefits and drawbacks of learning old theater play in schools. On one side we can learn old culture through these plays while on opposite side these plays can prevent us from learing modern plays and culture. This essay will discsss about positive and negative side of this approach with relevant example. On positive side, old theater plays are the main entity who still preserved ancient culture and heritage. So, by learning these plays in high schools, we can get vital information about our ancestors and their life style. Such information is critical in case if we want to pass our heritage to next generation. For instatnce, in India, ancient plays today maintained important place in high school subjects which help students to learn their culture and traditions. Hence, these old plays are vital to preserve our ancient history. On negetive side, even though these plays are full of information about our culture and traditions, they often missguide students as our ancestors lived in the superstitious world. Therefore, students try to copy some of the wrong traditions into the life and can destroy their career. For instance, there are many old plays in India in which women got less important than men. Hence, students can follow such message and they can also behave this way through out their life. In conclusion, old theater plays show negative and positive side of our history and it is upto students and their parents to choose which side they want to follow.