Some people think that music promotes children s learning There are mixed results on the impact of music generated from researchers

The importance of music on children’s education, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of learning music during while studying has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on pupils over the years. It can be said that learning music during study is a good idea owing to various reasons, but researchers have different views regarding music due to its pros and cons. This essay will elaborate how music is fruitful for children’ learning and how it puts impact on children education and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why learning music is pivotal while studying because of its myriad of advantages, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that music provides not only relaxation, but also reduces stress level. Children can also go in music career later in their life, which builds children’s confidence and help to boost their morale. For example, research has approved that learning different activities during studying time such as music, which makes studying more meaningful. Hence, it is crucial to learn music. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential impact of this trend on children’s learning, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that sometimes-learning different activities during studying period distract students, which reduces their study time and also decrease concentration from study. For instance, researchers examined that 80% students lose their concentration while learning music subject, because human nature has tendency to attract different things. So, it wastes students precious time. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that learning music is prominent, although it has some drawbacks, but its benefits should not be overlooked.