The effects of environmental pollution, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of pollution has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on environment and living things. It can be s

The effects of environmental pollution, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of pollution has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on environment and living things. It can be said that environment pollution should be managed by individuals as well as by government authorities. This essay will elaborate how government bodies can contribute in this issue and how people can participate actively to overcome this problem and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous government should put more emphasis on regulating the environment, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that government should make strict rule and implement in way so people can easily follow. For example, government bodies promote cleaner environment by conducting workshops also should aware people by educating them, because in some countries around the world are still lacking basic education. Hence, that would be a great approach towards environment. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing idea and tend to believe that individual is also responsible for cleaning surroundings. Also, each individual can make huge contributions in terms of reducing pollution also instead of cutting trees they should avoid deforestation and encourage to grow more trees, so living things can also survive. For example, research showed that a growing cause of pollution is cutting more trees and not planting trees. So, this is not the only responsibility of government but also each person should contribute to combat this issue. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of pollution on environment is prominent, although the way government and individual's participation in cleaner environment should be overlooked.