extreme sport

In this burgeoning epoch of science and technology, the contemporary human dwells in the world which is perennially shaped by the latest trends and approaches coming across the globe. Whether extreme sports beneficial for individuals or not has been a bone of contention and feud for manifold years. The upcoming paragraphs will exaggerate the propitious aspects of the aforementioned text and thus will lead to plausible conclusion. To commence with, there are oodles of perspective to glimpse on this viewpoint. Firstly, extreme sports play vital role in everyone's life. The most conspicuous one is that extreme sports include various activities such as bungee jumping, paragliding, water rafting and so on. Players learn many skills like communication, leadership from extreme activities. It helps to make people fearless. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead as far as extreme sports is concerned. Paradoxically, on the other side of the fence an opposing case can possible be made. Radically, it is not a cup of tea for every people because it is very dangerous sport. Concomitantly, it is very expensive and trainers are not available easily. However, the one who advocates this viewpoint fails to see the picture in larger context. To conclude, after having a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with myself, I hereby, come to the conclusion that indeed extreme sports has some advantages, but negative side should be taken into the moderate considerable cognizance.