Benefits And Problems Of Mobile Phones and texnologies

The 21st century is a technically advanced century. Today, we are so interconnected with modern technology that we cannot imagine living without all of this. There are many who use modern technology like the phone for hours. Doctors point out that all of this has a major impact on human health. I totally agree with them. The reason why people are so addicted to mobile phones is that a lot of the work now is done with these phones. We can use the phone for hours to do all sorts of things. Mainly during the current pandemic time, People do all their work without leaving home from computers and phones. They help us a lot. But we must also keep in mind the disadvantages of these things. As a result, who sit in front of a phone and computer for hours, the eyesight is primarily impaired. Furthermore, it can cause of a tingling feeling in the fingers, sore wrists, and lower back pain. In my opinion, The easiest solution to this is for people to wear glasses that resist phone and computer rays to protect their eyesight. People who use the phone for hours should get some rest while using the phone. For example, my own half-day time is spent in front of a computer. and when I use the computer I use the glasses as I said before and rest every hour or an hour and a half. In general, we cannot resist the development of technology. I know for a fact that in the future, people will spend more time on it than now. we can’t even influence that. What we need just to know how to use them properly.