Being a Celebrity – such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Like everything in the world stardom has its own cost, which is also paid by famous personalities as they are also not untapped from the advantages and disadvantages of it. Being a popular public figure, famous personalities enjoy a lot of perks with a few hazards in their lives which are nothing but normal. To begin with, to become a public figure is a dream of many people but only a fistful of fortunate individuals enjoy this in their lives. Specially, film stars and sports persons are always adored by common people. Wherever they go always get the best due to their popularity. Some of them are even considered as next to God. For instance, ‘people in South India love their favourite actor Rajnikant, so much that they even created a temple for him and they worship like a deity. On the other hand, name and fame also bring some troubles with it. Due to the obvious reasons a celebrity’s life is always under the scanner which becomes troublesome for them many times. Like ‘recently a famous Indian cricketer Hardik Pandya faced a lot of flak because of his infamous comment on women at a chat show Koffee with Karan’. However, I believe well known people live life king size. The kind of love and recognition they receive across the world is impeccable. Movies and sports stars are the living legends and they are taken as almighty by their fans. Conclusively, limelight has its own pros and cons, unlike normal people popular stars live a dream life. In true sense they are the stars on the earth, who are not lesser than the real stars of the sky even I give my consent to the same.