BAd or good news for people

Many bad news cause to be sadness, anxious or shocking. Despite this fact, I support the media should declare all the news. Because we need aware of events what is occuring throughout the world. I oppose the media should inform only good news. Many people agree the media shouldn’t reveal so much bad news. Because it may bring passive mood or shocking. For instance, the information about crime or robbing of country cause thet the amount of visitors decreasing. Moreover, the news about the plane of the company crashed or the train damaged resort for humans quit to selecting this way or company. As a consequence of these situations, business may fail because of such people suspect this way is not right or been finished harmness. On the other hand, the others claim that the broadcasting should report all the news about anything. It is essential to mention, crowd have to be informed every phenomenons which occuring the world. Then, they can decide or make decisions which resorted the informations bravery. Despite bad news, people will be able to learn or knoe what or how to do work or something. With even, there may be an disaster or avalanche in drive way or motor way, we stop driving belong the way. Although I drive a car slowly, there may be bad weather which entail disasters. To conclude, from my point of view, the fourth estate have to let know all the necessary news. If we are not notive of news, we make things with toughs or can’t create a new changes. We can’t sense responsibly emotion about what we do. Time developing depends on sharing all informations each other.