companies claim that employees should wear a suitable suit in work, while other companies pay attention of their employees ability and quality.

Some companies claim that employees should wear a suitable suit in work, while other companies pay attention of their employees ability and quality. In my opinion, I believed that focus on employees knowledge and experiences will get a higher quality more than focus on their suit. Nowadays, people have pay much attention to Fashion, some of them care of their look more than focus on work. So, many companies set up the rules that employees must wear a suitable suit because they want their employees to focus on work and to prevent the bad things that happening when employees wear an inappropriate or too sexy attire suit. Furthermore, in some of branch such as marketing, they need to wear an appropriate suit to meet their customers. However, wear a suit that people don't want may make an effect with the environment of work like make people bored. Although, because this is a 21st century, so people have the right to wear everything that they like. Knowledge, ability, personality and experiences are the most important to get a high quality at work. For instance: in design companies, designers always have a gorgeous and fashionable look in everywhere, every time, however, they always working hard to produce a high quality of clothes. And also, wear a nice suit can give energy to other people and make the atmosphere in work better. To conclude, in my opinion, I believed that it does not matter that what you wear in work, efficient and quality in work are the crucial things that companies need to be focus on.