Bad experience Customer Service You Had When Buying a product

When I buy something, if the customer service of that store is so bad, regardless of how excellent the product is, I will never return it. Because that made me feel insulted and unappreciative of that store. I recall stopping by the Guardian store after school to get some cosmetics. When I arrived, I had to maneuver my car into the parking lot without assistance from a security guy, who was sleeping and listening to music. This slightly irritates me. Even though the store was not crowded but when I opened the door to enter, there was no one to greet me. The staff members who were grouped together talking and staring at me made me feel quite uneasy. I had a difficult time finding the item I wanted on the shelf. When I enquired about this face cleanser brand, an employee with an angry expression came out. After speaking with me about which sort would be best for my face, I was considering options then my sister requested me to purchase her a bottle of sunscreen so I just went there to see. I overheard her employee complainning: "ask a lot but don't purchase, ". I'm not sure why such a major shop offers such bad customer service. I was enraged by her complaint, so I returned the products and leave. I will never use that brand again.