In recent years,online education is becoming more and more popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomena. Use specific detail & examples to explain.

Nowadays, there is an increase in trend of distance learning. Several people believe that this method has a total of positive impacts and it will alter conventional education while others say that it is impossible to eliminate brick and mortal classroom. In this essay i will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, there are some advantages in attending virtual classroom. Frist and fore most is time consuming for both schools and students. Pupils get education at anytime and any where. In terms of teachers they can deliver a lesson to all students by making video. Secondly, online classes save costs of developing facilities such as campus and library. E -learning education provides opportunities for those students who live far from university. On the other hand, face to face education plays an integral part in education. Interactive learning is more effective than online learning. In detailed, when discussing about one topic teachers can give some feedback and more attention on students. Teachers can rectify mistakes and improve there errors. In conclusion, although there was a bunch of advantages of online learning brings, I strongly believe that traditional education is good teaching method which is irreplaceable.