Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the view of some people, committing activities for the community with expecting no money in return should be considered on school programmes. These activites may include a vast range of services such as contributing in charities and elevating the neighbourhood which all are classified as unpaid services. In my opinion, considering these actions in schools curriculum, just as children personalities are about to be developed, would be benefitial in several ways. Owing to the fact that a well organised society needs responsible citizens, social concerns should be taught to the schoolchildren as well as personal ones. In other words, children must understand the vital role of community services in the survival of a well established society. Ofcourse, these services are not a matter a business as oppose to many other activities which they are. Although, schools play a critical role in shaping a child's point of view and attitude. Hence, it shoulld be in mind that children are immensely receptive to what school programmes aim to debate. For instance, by holding a charity in school and offering voluntary free working oppurtunities, children could be easily deprived from having the adverse attitude that describes any sort of work in exchange of a payment. To conclude, due to the fact that school activities put remarkable effects on children and community services necessarity, it is essential to consider these sort of activities in schools programmes. One other good way is to define extracurricular activities with same aspects of unpaid services useful to the community.