At the turn of new century, no one can turn a blind eye to enormous direct and indirect effects of jobs on individual’s lives, all over the world.

At the turn of new century, no one can turn a blind eye to enormous direct and indirect effects of jobs on individual’s lives, all over the world. Actually, finding and commencing a great job is an inevitable and crucial juncture in people’s lives. A simple recognition of this argument lends our discussion on the question how people can choose an ideal job that leads them to make headway. Although some people adhere to this belief that people should get a job after his studies as soon as possible, in my vantage point, it is highly beneficial for individuals to spend more much time on studying and make choose a worthwhile job. The first aspect to point out is that what provokes people to choose an ideal job is gaining money. As a matter of fact, purposeful work play such as important role that people’s success heavily based on this crucial juncture. It goes without saying that, nowadays, people work hard to acquire much money and live conveniently. I believe that money indicates the amount of your success, so it is better to study hard, and spend a large percentage of your time to find a highly-paid job. Undoubtedly, when you have a great job, not only can you experience an independent life, but also you can support your family financially. As a result, having a great job with highly-paid is a significant merit of many years of study and work hard. Furthermore, another subtle point is that a sense of satisfaction can be considered as another advantage of having better employment with hard study. It is noteworthy that, nowadays, people spend most of their time at work, so it is very important that they enjoy when they work. Actually, if they do not enjoy, they will be lose the best of moments of their lives. According to a recent research conducted in my country, prominent psychologist are in the convection that people who are not interested by his work, neither can they keep on their jobs, nor can they reach a pinnacle of their occupation. Actually, the cheer enjoyment that you can gain when you have a great job cannot be compared with other things. As a consequence, having a deep sense of satisfaction is a remarkable benefit of spending much time for studying and finding a better job. On the whole, according to above-mentioned details and points, it is crystal-clear that with the development human modern’s society, it is a great requirement for people to find an ideal job that they can save money for having a promising future as well as they have a sense of satisfaction. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that people should find a job as soon as possible after graduation without evaluate their circumstances.