At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population of some countries includes a large number of young adults compared with the older people. Even this fact could have both advantage and disadvantages, in my opinion, there are certain factors that we need to outweigh and I would like to discuss the outcome and drawbacks between the two. On one hand, having more younger generations in countries can give you advantages when it comes to manpower, they are more active and socialize. Like for Example most early adults are healthier people they can work more efficiently and faster, because of that they can contribute to the country and help to boost the economy. Secondly, Young adults has always fresh ideas and do the task with all of their ability. However, the outback of these, there are some younger adults who decide easily and do whatever they want to do without having any thoughts which is not a moral thing. On the other hand, Older population are more educated and gained a lot of experiences throughout their life which is essential. For instances to become a specialist physician it is needed at least 15 years to get a degree and sometimes it may delay more and because of that, older adults forgot the further things around him and focus on their profession until they got old. Nevertheless, people after their 50’s may not be able to do a task with their full ability unlike young adults which are more physically fit. And in addition, with that, young generations are likely to commit a crime because of their age and than older people who just want to live a peaceful life. To conclude the arguments given above, I firmly believe that the advantages younger populations than older people outweigh the outcome and drawback between the two.