The economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However the research indicates that people in the developing countries is happier than people in developed countries. what is your opinion on this?

It is undeniable that economic growth plays a vital role in the development of country. As per the expansion of economy we can judge the development of the country. The researchers gives a statement that Falk in the developing countries is happier rather than the people of developed countries. This essay will explore the statement and also gives illustrate for it. The economic growth is not only effects developing countries but also for the developed country such as Canada, Uk and so on. In the developed country masses are having cricis of unemployement and also received low salary because of competitiveness with the developing countries. A clear example of this by the survey information of Canada. In this country people has been facing problem of job and 20% employees were hired from the developing countries. A main reason behind in that is employer have to pay less salary to the recruited workers from the developed country. As a consequence, People of developed country feel depressed. In gist, After considering all the factory of economic strength of developed and developing countries I can say that People in developing countries have higher ratio of happiness compared to the developed country.