At the present time, the population of some counties includes a relatively large number of young

In this modern age, the population of budding individuals outnumbers that of the elderly. In my opinion, I believe that growing the economy and strengthening the security forces far outweighs any drawbacks it proposes. One primary disadvantage of having a youth-dominating populace is the lack of experience. The ancient folks are believed to have good decision-making skills and experience regarding life and work. Therefore, a smattering of aged can be detrimental to the country’s growth. For example, a study by School of Business, KNUST, Ghana has shown that organizations without seniors have poor planning and implementation. There are several advantages to this predicament. First and foremost, a country with more new people contribute in economic growth and development. The younger generations are believed to be energetic compared to the aged, and they constitute a massive percentage of the country's workforce. A province having a huge workforce can expand productivity when these people are made to work. An increase in productivity ultimately leads to an increase in income generation, which is also taxed my the state to improve the homey. For example, it was reported in TV3 news in Ghana that young individuals compared to elders occupied 80% of working staff in the majority of manufacturing companies in Ghana. In addition, they strengthen the country's security force. Young adults enroll in the various security agencies to help fight crimes and protect the state from outside attacks. In conclusion, I believe a state monopolized by younger generations is far more advantageous than any drawbacks it presents.