asdjuqejdgqwdfq eiwut4 ukq3ry2k3b32i uqwtwtr3gri736tr

One of the best ways to write a successful college essay for your college application is by learning from real college essay examples that worked. I've compiled a few of my favorite essay examples here that cover a variety of college essay topics. Need help writing your college essay? Click here for my ultimate guide. Or, check out my complete guide for answering the most popular college essay prompts on the Common App. Some essay samples below are by students who chose to write about a challenge, while other examples may be helpful if you’re looking to write about yourself more generally. And yes, a few of these essays did help these students get accepted into the Ivy League, (I’m not telling you which! ) though these are all great essays regardless of where (or if) students were admitted to their top choice school. Looking for more college admissions essay examples about yourself? Check out more personal statements here. Behold, some of the best college essays of 2020 (in my humble opinion).